YCM open University

The college also invites applications for Yashwantrao Chavan open University cources B.A. ,B.com and B.Sc. The Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU) was established in July 1989 by Act XX- (1989) of the Maharashtra State Legislature. It is the Fifth Open University in the country. The jurisdiction of this university, originally for the State of Maharashtra, has now been extended beyond this State and the university can now operate anywhere across the globe. The YCMOU has been recognized under section 12 (B) of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956. The YCMOU has its headquarters at Nashik and provides support to its learners through study centres, which are spread all over the State of Maharashtra  and we wish to inform you that The Rasika campus is the part of in that.

Rasika Campus, Borol Road, Deoni. Dist-Latur (Maharashtra)

© 2016 Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni  | Designed By - ApnaSite.in  | Visitors: 4398  | SITEMAP